We’ll be Owen him more than just a breakfast. Manchester United 4 Manchester City 3.

21 09 2009

For me, Owen is now worth his weight in gold.  Even if he does nothing else this year (I doubt that will be the last we hear of him) he has made his mark on the season.  What a game my friends.  Absolutely epic has been my phrase all along.  If you haven’t seen the highlights, give me a call and I will re-watch the entire match with you.  Seriously.

There are no words, so why even try.  From celebrating to cursing, twice, I was emotionally spent after my victory lap around the house, not to mention completely winded.

Match summary provided below:

Actions

Information

4 responses

21 09 2009
Andy

Bluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuaaah!! Newcastle gets punked and they’re not even playing!!!! Deeeeeeeeeeeeee, Newcastle’s doing good. Deeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, Newcastle are winners. I forgot they even had a team… Owen is the only proof they ever existed… and he’s proof Man U can be beaten by old men.

21 09 2009
Andy

Man City I mean. 🙂

29 09 2009
Andy

I can’t stop watching these guys. So bloody funny!!

2 10 2009
Mark

That is a brilliant idea, the FanZone announcing booth.

Leave a Reply

