Villa’s in our blood, right Mr. Hanks?!

13 06 2010

I would first like to apologize for my long absence from posting. My only excuse is that I was busy fighting Chelsea fans from luring young boys into their vans down by the river. I’d like to say I fought the good fight and saved every innocent child… I did not. Chelsea has proven again that money can buy you wins, players, and apparently pre-pubescent kiddos. But I digress, yes that is THE Tom Hanks holding up his villa scarf proudly. Even Tom Hanks swears by the mighty villains!! Tom Hanks is one of the most successful actors of our time. He is known for his movies BIG, CASTAWAY, and PHILADEPHIA where he won an academy award for his portrayal of a Chelsea fan, and what its long term effects can be.

I just wanted to say that Mr. Hanks has class, charm and good taste in football clubs. Villa is in our blood. Much like Newcastle gets in your blood from sharing needles or inter-species mating.

So all I have to say is…

UP WITH VILLA!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

